Evidence In Motion Open Line Night Webinar: Join Dr. Julie Whitman on Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 9 pm EDT to learn about EIM’s Transition DPT in Musculoskeletal Management

Join Dr. Julie Whitman, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT on October 17, 2012 at 9pm EST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST) to learn about EIM’s Transitional Doctorate of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Management.

She will be covering our U.S. program as well as our Canadian and International Transition DPT Program. This is a great opportunity to learn how you can bridge your Bachelors or Masters degree to the doctorate level.

Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.

Questions?  Contact us at [email protected]

Stroke Course

Every physiotherapist will work with someone who has had a stroke during their career. Gain a deeper understanding based on the latest evidence and become a better clinician.

Speak your mind

Your email will not be published.