EIM Open Line Night Webinar: Learn more about EIM’s Manual PT Certification on October 9th at 9pm EST

“The Manual Physical Therapy Certification is the most cost efficient and time effective post-professional educational step you can make if your goal is become a highly skilled, evidence-based clinician in the area of manual physical therapy.”-Tim Flynn, PT,  PhD, EIM principle

Join Dr. Bob Boyles, PT, DSc, OCS, FAAOMPT on October 9, 2012 at 9pm EST (6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST) to learn about EIM’s Manual Physical Therapy Certification.

This certification is designed to create therapists who are highly skilled in manual therapy and relevant research in this area. The Manual PT Certification can be a stepping-stone to board certification in Orthopaedics or Sports Physical Therapy

Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.

Questions?  Contact us at [email protected]

Other Upcoming Webinars:

Wednesday, October 17, 2012 at 9 pm EDT: Join Dr. Julie Whitman to learn about EIM’s U.S., Canadian, and International Transitional Doctorate of Physical Therapy in Musculoskeletal Management. Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 at 9 pm EDT: Join Dr. Rob Wainner, Dr. Julie Whitman, and Dr. Teresa Schuemann to gain insights on how you can make an impact on the PT profession and jump start your career with a Residency or Fellowship Program. Click here to reserve your webinar seat now.

Cerebral Palsy Course

Learn more with the Cerebral Palsy Course only available to PP+ FULL and Trial members. Align your understanding with experts and help improve the lives of those with CP.

Speak your mind

Your email will not be published.